

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

## Academic Year 2023-2024

## **SC/ST COMMITTEE**

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E- Mail Id
1.	Principal- Chairman	Dr S Sreelatha	Chairman	9440021304 sreelathapoli@gmail.com
2.	One HOD- Convener	Dr. Rajashree.	Convener	9849190419
3.	One faculty Coordinator	Dr. Prashanth	Member	9293858687
4.	One faculty – Member	Dr. V. Yakaiah	Member	8106363463 (mail2liraya@gmail.com)
5.	All Hostel Wardens – Member	Dr. Rajashree	Member	9849190419
6.		Dr. Swaroopa	Member	9440541331
	Scholarship section  – In-charge –  Member	Mr.Avinash	Member	8247412942 Princeavinash500@gmail.com
7.	Student representative - Member	Ms.Nenavath Vandana	Member	7981930320
		Ms.Koura. Akshaya	Member	9059439278 Akshayakoura135@gmail.com
		Ms.Madiga Roshini	Student Member	9182518042 Madigaroshini6042004@gmail.co m



S. Wellaha

Head of the Institution

DEAN

Malla Reddy Medical College for Women

Tel: 8019991106

Email: mrmcw777@gmail.com Website: mrmcw.edu.in